New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CaucAsian Girl PersuAsian

Female (43) looking for Male Sherman Oaks, United States

5'9" modelesque-green-eyed-auburn-h aired-sophisticated, yet sweet--college educated female.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleHospitality Industry

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNot much for TV shows....There are a select few that I watch...I would say rather than sitting on a couch watching someone else's reality show....I go out and live and do and make my own reality!.....Much more fun, wouldn't you agree? ;-)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell ya later!
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTell ya later!
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science
Favorite booksTell ya later!
Idea of funFor me, fun can be construed as:

Hiking
Martial Arts
Night out at a Theatre Production
Hot Cocoa w/ Bailey's in front of a cozy fireplace
Amusement Park
The Dance Floor
Cooking/Baking in the Kitchen
Romping on the beach with my dog
Live Music Concert
Picnic in the Park
Kayaking
Roller Blading
Skiing
Snorkeling
Camping
Traveling
.......Just to name a few things that make me smile!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip-Lining!!

Views

Goal in lifeLife is short. Be happy.......Make it count!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAt this point in my life, I would really like to meet an Asian Man. Preferably Thai as I seem to be more drawn to the Thai nationality and vice versa.....(Though I am open. Just depends on the person/connection.)--Hey, this site asks all kinds of questions so if you want to know whats on my "wish list" that's what's on the list! :)

Also, I'm quite tall-- closer to 6'1" with heels. So, gentlemen please be at least a MINIMUM 6'1"....( I know its an asian site, but I know you are out there!!) I just am more comfortable with a man taller than myself......Just being honest.....

I would like to meet someone who is tall, asian, handsome, intelligent, physically fit, genuine and kind hearted who enjoys the outdoors, a variety of music, a night on the town or home in jeans and a T-shirt, is heavily into fitness and a healthy lifestyle. If this describes you then I would be interested to find out more about you!
On the first dateIcebreaker at a local spot for a drink.....Can't know, really, until we meet. Just have to let it flow......