New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest n to find someone to help me do this

Female (53) looking for Male Port Huron, Michigan, United States

I'm very easy to get along with, honest, loyal, loves animals n sports, loves to laugh and spend time with my family. I like to travel, learning new things, even just stay at home n watch tv, etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsID, Prodigal Son, Paranormal stuff, the Voice, Dr Phil, You've been Chopped, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGlory, the Color Purple, the Green Mile, Steel Magnolias, the Notebook, Along Came a Spider, etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBTS is my all time favorite, Marvin Gaye, Bob Marley, John Legend, etc
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksFrom authors Patricia Cornwall, Nora Roberts, Steven Spielberg, Steven King, James Patterson, etc
Idea of funIs to go to the zoo so we can get to know each other better. Or go to dinner or coffee, take a walk thru town or the park. Even go to an amusement park ????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to South Africa, or go to a BTS concert......

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo find someone that has the same values n goals in life that I do. To be happy n to try new things and experiences with some one special n that can show me these things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one that knows how to treat a lady right. Honest, loyal, responsible but yet can be spontaneous. Loves to laugh and try new things. Loves animals n sports. Easy going, loves his family, etc
On the first dateI would like to go out to dinner or even maybe just coffee so we can get to know each other better. Maybe even go to the zoo to talk. I would even go to an amusement park ????

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamMichigan State University