New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi i’m a newbie here be patient with me , thank you

Male (71) looking for Female Balcones Heights, Texas, United States

I’m employed, active, mature gentleman, romantic with old fashion ways . I ride my Harley to relax I live in San Antonio, Texas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisfigurement
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCommercial delivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV