New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life to the fullest

Male (70) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

I am trying to live life to the fullest and enjoy every minute of every day. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and grandkids, I like to travel and explore interesting sights. I enjoy time on the ocean and love to go to the beach. I am good at solving problems and like to keep my mind active. I am easy going and flexible. I like the simple things in life and love to listen to music, watching a good movie and working on projects around the house or on the boat. I am open to trying new things and am always looking for a new adventure. I am a good listener and a caring and loving individual. I am a good friend who can be counted on. I respect others and value honesty. I live up to my commitments. A good day for me is spending time with friends and family. A great evening out is spending time with someone special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCOB

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews, History Channel, National Geogaphic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlazing Saddles, Island in the Stream
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Luther Vandross, Pink Floyd, Dobbie Brothers
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Political
Favorite booksAtlas Shrugged, For Whom the bell tolls,
Idea of funAny time on the Ocean, Hiking, Camping, exploring, traveling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and be happy, Meet someone to enjoy life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that knows what they want and can go with the flow
On the first dateA nice dinner with good conversation and a nice stroll getting to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAny team that can beat the Dallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting