New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired single Doctor

Male (25) looking for Female Miranda, New South Wales, Australia

78 yr retired Doctor considerate home person divorced

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Doctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentary moviesnews sports
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Family
Favorite movieshistorical documentary family
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Political
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymodel trains

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifecomfortable retirement

Looking For

Look for in a partnerconservative well dressed
On the first dateMeal coffee shop