New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right man

Female (69) looking for Male Wooster, Ohio, United States

Loving caring love to snugglepj

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLittle big shot
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesGhost. Pretty woman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsStrait. All
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet someone that I am compatible with. Not perfect just fun to be with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes some of the things I do
On the first dateMeet some where that we are both comfortable

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamOhio State University